Are you playing on the American realm?

Nightborne Allied Race

Nightborne boost is a service of completing Insurrection achievement, short scenario and earning the trust of The Nightfallen that are required to unlock Nightborne race.

Boost takes ~2 days.

This allied race added in Battle for Azeroth pre-patch with their unique racial abilities and racial mounts.

WoW Nightborne unlocking includes:

Reputation with The Nightfallen is also required for the Broken Isles Diplomat and Friends in a Broken Land achievement.


  • 50 or higher level horde character;
  • Battle for Azeroth purchased;
  • World Quests unlocked;
  • No gear requirements;

We don't ask your secret question, so your account will be protected from theft.