Emblems of Frost Farm

Emblems of Frost

If you want to buy Emblems of Frost in WotLK Classic, then you’ve come to the right place! Emblems of Frost is the currency used to purchase epic T10 gear with an ilvl of 251 to 264. There are multiple ways to farm Emblems of Frost. The main ones are the completion of ICC raids and daily Heroic+ dungeons. This means that it may be difficult to obtain them quickly.

Normally, it takes a really long time to grind the required amount of Emblems of Frost for buying epic gear. However, this won’t be an issue with our Emblem of Frost farming services. With them, you can obtain any amount of Emblems of Frost fast and for a fair price.

Start time: 1 hour / Boost takes: 5 emblems per day.

WotLK Emblems of Frost boosting rewards:

  1. Any number of Emblems of Frost farmed.
  2. Daily Heroic+ dungeon quests completed.

Important: Emblems of Frost can be obtained through clearing all Phase 4 content: Protocol Gamma dungeons, ICC raid or Toravon the Ice Watcher. Please select the number of emblems you wish to get with a slider, and we will farm them for you in the shortest time possible. Forget about the stress of keeping up with raid lockouts and enjoy the activities of WotLK that you like more.

You take a look at the requirements for Emblem of Frost grinding services before making a purchase.


  • level 80;
  • blue gear equipped;
  • this service is piloted only.

How Emblems of Frost Farm Works?

This service is very simple and straighforward. Here is how it works:

  1. Select number of Emblems you want to get with a slider.
  2. Proceed to checkout to finish the payment.
  3. Our managers will contact you within 4-7 minutes to set everything up.
  4. We will log into your account every day to complete daily Gamma dungeon to get x5 Emblems.
  5. After the service is finished, we will inform you.

If you have any questions or would like to add something extra to your service, don’t hesitate to contact us! We are always available and are ready to answer any questions. Customer support can be reached via Discord or online chat 24/7!

How to get Emblems of Frost in WotLK?

If you are wondering about how to farm Emblems of Frost in Classic WotLK – we’ve got you covered. We have compiled a list that shows every possible way of obtaining Emblems of Frost that is currently available.


Number of Emblems per Week

Icecrown Citadel

  • 10 man – 25 emblems;
  • 25 man – 25 emblems.

Toravon the Ice Watcher

  • 10 man – 2 emblems;
  • 25 man – 2 emblems.

Daily Heroic+++

  • 35 emblems.

Weekly Raid Quest

  • 5 emblems.

Weekly ICC Quest

  • 10 man – 5 emblems;
  • 25 man – 5 emblems.


  • 104 emblems per week.

As you can see in order to keep up with the grind players have to sink a bunch of time into the game each day. Not everyone has time for this, and we are ready to help. Simply buy our Heroic+++ boosting services and forget about the grind!

Where is the Emblem of Frost Vendor Located?

Before you buy Emblems of Frost farming service you might be wondering what can be bought with this currency, and where Emblem of Frost quartermasters are located.

The list of notable rewards includes:

  • ilvl 251-264 epic-quality gear;
  • T10 Shoulders and Legs;
  • Relentless Gladiator’s Set (ilvl 251);
  • epic-quality relics.

Emblem of Frost vendors are located all over Dalaran. They are spread across weapon and armor shops that correspond to the type of gear you are seeking to purchase. There is also one vendor in each faction’s quarters of the city.

Emblems of Frost