Are you playing on the American realm?

Leviathan: Eater of the Worlds Prestige

Here you can buy Eater of the world raid, the second wing of the Leviathan dungeon, in Prestige mode. Raid consists of 2 stages and one last boss - Argos. You will get grouped with our 5 professional D2 players and earn rare rewards, including armor, shaders, emblem and exotic weapons. You earn more and better loot for doing prestige difficulty then in Normal mode!

Boost ETA: 2 hours

Leviathan Eater of the worlds prestige boost includes:

  • Some Emperor Calus tokens to buy loot
  • 1 run in this raid will reward you with Emperor’s Envy emblem
  • Livestream (please ask about the technical possibility before we start)

Options for Leviathan Eater of the Worlds Prestige carry:

  • Open all chests - the team will open hidden chests with the keys from the raid run
  • Prestige mode - we will complete raid dungeon in prestige version


  • 600+ or higher power level
  • New Light (this part of the content does not require expansion update)
Eater of the Worlds
Please contact our managers to order this item