Are you playing on the American realm?

Glory of the Raider

The Glory of the Raider 10 or 25 boost is a run through the 3 Lich King raids: Naxxramas, The Eye of Eternity, and The Obsidian Sanctum in chosen raid size with completion of 16 achievements that are required for the Glory of Raider meta-achievement.

Boost takes 1 day.

The glory of the raider is the first raid meta-achievement added in WoW Wrath of the Lich King. The default option includes completion of the one glory achievement but you can purchase both Glory of the Raider achievements at the same time.

WoW Glory of the Raider carry includes:

The main rewards for completion of Glory of the Raider in 10 and 25 player mode have been removed from the game and only the Reins of the Plagued Proto-Drake is available to get by BMAH.

Mount Reins of the Black Proto-Drake that are rewarded for 25 player mode is not obtainable anymore.


  • 30 or higher level;
  • no gear requirements.
Glory of the Raider