Are you playing on the American realm?

Crucible Triumphs Seal

The main point of Crucible is the Unbroken title, that revolves around the PvP Crucible activities. Shadowkeep Seal includes 10 different triumphs - challenges to be completed within the PVP game content. Buying the Crucible boost will help guardians to unlock the Unbroken in-game title and points.

Boost ETA: 1-3 seasons.

Crucible Triumphs boost includes: 

  • Unbroken title - for completing all triumphs;
  • Legendary Valor - 2000 Valor points in Crucible;
  • Right Back at it - Valor rank reset;
  • Fight For Glory - Earning 5 Glory ranks across all seasons;
  • Become Legend - Earning 5 Glory ranks across one season;
  • Unstoppable glory - 5 win streak in Glory mode; 
  • Forever Valorous - Earning 5 Valor ranks across all seasons;
  • Prestigious -  3 Valor rank resets across all seasons;
  • Unbroken Valor - 5 win streak in Valor mode;
  • A Glorious Legend - getting a Glory rank of "Legend" in 3 seasons.


  • No special requirement.
Crucible Triumphs Seal